Main / Transportation / The electric prunes release of an oath

The electric prunes release of an oath

The electric prunes release of an oath

Name: The electric prunes release of an oath

File size: 911mb

Language: English

Rating: 3/10



Release of an Oath is the fourth studio album credited to The Electric Prunes, released in It was composed and arranged by David Axelrod, and band members played little part in its recording. Find a The Electric Prunes - Release Of An Oath first pressing or reissue. Complete your The Electric Prunes collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs. 19 Jan - 7 min - Uploaded by Koldo The Electric Prunes"Release of an Oath".Tracks 03 & "General Confessional"&"Individual.

The resulting Release of an Oath was a product of the Electric Prunes, in the broadest sense. Much of the same team that made the notorious Mass in F Minor album were around for this album, though none of them were in the original band! But it's. Release of an Oath. The Electric Prunes. Released K. Release of an Oath Tracklist. 1. Kol Nidre Lyrics. 2. Holy Are You Lyrics. 3. General Confessional.

The Electric Prunes - Release of an Oath (Reprise, ). Boomers remember the Electric Prunes as the far-out garage headcases who sang. 's Release of an Oath was the band's forth release, though you couldn't. some mighty weird bands, perhaps none odder than the Electric Prunes.


В© 2018